aef223da7e · Add support for admin-initiated password resets with YubiKey verification and enforce user password change on login · Updated 2026-07-27 20:05:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?